If you click on the little box with the downward arrow next to any file on your 'Updates' page, you will see several options:
- Selecting 'Download' will begin the download process.
- Selecting 'Add to All Files' will let you add a copy of it to any folder in your files.
- Selecting 'Send File' will open a dialogue box that allows you to send the file to someone directly.
- Selecting 'View' (images only) will allow you to view the file without leaving your Box account.
- Selecting 'Remove from Updates' will remove the file update notification from your 'Updates' page.