You’ve seen how the bidder perspective limits the visibility into deal room activity, but as a deal room owner you will need a different level of access. The same deal room will look like this to you and anyone you invite as an Owner or Co-Owner:
The key differences in your perspective are:
1. All collaborator information is visible
- You can see all deal room participants in the collaborator list
- You can see which of your participants submitted the content
3. You can adjust Folder Properties and security settings as deal conditions change.