How do I remove or resend a pending collaboration invitation?

Follow

·

Get Training

If you want to remove/re-send a pending collaboration invitation, go to the folder/file and look at the Collaborators panel on the right.  Here you will see a list of all confirmed and pending collaborators.

Click Pending below the collaborator's email address.

This will bring up a menu with options to Resend Invite or Remove the collaborator.

 

If a collaborator has already auto-accepted an invitation and you would like to revoke their access, follow these steps:

      1. Click on the current access level under the user's name you want to remove. 

      2. Select the Remove option on the dropdown menu. 

 
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 17 found this helpful