I recently noticed that shared links seem only to be accessible if you have a Box account or have been invited to collaborate on a folder. I used to be able to share files with outside company sources by clicking "Accessible for persons with this link" - now I can ponly choose between "People within my company" and "People who were invited".
How can I continue to share files easily without forcing people setting up an account?
Amazon Web Services Germany
Please sign in to leave a comment.