I've noticed that when we invite our users to became manage users, our licenses/seats are taken. If we don't do that, they can't access our box account. We have some users only review the documents - read only; and some users will manage the documents pool.
Questions: How do I avoid managed users taking up a license/seat? What are the options for our situation?
Settings: SSO required enabled.