We need roll out a new client secret for a connected app. From developer portal, it seems I can simply reset the client secret. However, I wonder what will happen if a new client secret is issued. Will exiting access tokens be revoked? We may take a few days to deploy the new client secret. Is there any way to avoid service interruption?
Please sign in to leave a comment.