The university where I was previously employed is no longer going to use Box. We were given the option of converting our accounts from the enterprise verion to a personal account. When I tried to do this, I got an empty account with no files transferred. The process instructions stated that the university's files would be permanently deleted. Are my files truly gone, or is there a way to recover them?