コメント

1件のコメント

  • France

    Hi Alexander, 

    Welcome to the Box Community!

    If an employee left your organization and he owns contents you were previously part of and then suddenly lost access to, you will need to connect with your Box admin to confirm if they deleted the previous employee from your Box organization with his contents or if they transferred contents of that user to someone else. 

    Usually, to keep important files, Admin would transfer the content to someone else from your organization and during the transfer these contents are inaccessible until completed. In the event that the contents were deleted with the user's account, you have to information your Box admin that the previous employee owns files that are important to your team so that they can submit a support ticket to our support team to have the account recovered.

    Hope that helps!

    Best,

     

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink

サインインしてコメントを残してください。