How to get the box access after box owner left the IBM

新規投稿

コメント

1件のコメント

  • France

    Hi Prabeen, 

    Welcome to the Community!

    If a folder owner has left your organization and you can no longer access a folder he shared to you, you will need to connect with your Box admin to confirm if they deleted the previous employee from your Box organization with his contents or if they transferred contents of that user to someone else.

    If the contents are being transferred, those folders will not be accessible to others until the transfer is completed. On the other hand, if the admin deleted the account with its contents, collaborations are not preserved, so you will have to let them know that the account store folders that you need, request that the account be restored with its contents so they can transfer the ownership of those contents and share them to you again.

    Hope that helps! Let us know if you have any other questions.

    Best,

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink

サインインしてコメントを残してください。