I have a question if there are any restrictions on adding or deleting Managed Users.
I understand that Managed Users can be added from "+Users" under "Users and Groups" in the Admin Console. And I also understand that Managed Users can be deleted from "..." for each user name under "Users and Groups" in the Admin Console.
Is there a limit to the minimum number of days or hours a user account added as a Managed User must be used?
Because I would like to know how long the user who I originally wanted to use would have to wait if I mistakenly added them to the Managed Users.
Also, if the number of licenses we have is 5 seats and the user accounts of the Managed Users are also 5, can we delete one of the Managed Users and then immediately add one new user?
If we know that the organization has one retiree and one new hire, we assume that they will be replaced within the licenses that the organization has, but we want to know how long it will take to delete this retiree's user account and then add the new hire.
Please sign in to leave a comment.