Comments

1 comment

  • France

    Hi there, 

    Welcome to the Box Community, I'm happy to help!

    If you wish to clear or delete a sign request that has been completed in the Sent Requests page, that should be fine, the original file should still be available on the destination folder.

    To get familiar with Box Sign, I recommend checking the article on this page: https://support.box.com/hc/en-us/categories/1500002198102-Box-Sign
     
    Thanks for posting and let us know how else we can help!
     
    All the Best, 
    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.