We are currently buying a practice and all their client's folders are being shared to us via Box. At some point the past advisor will want to delete the files from her account but we need to know if she deletes them for her side will they also delete for us. My advisor wants to copy and paste all the files into a new un-shared folder, but she wants to make sure that if the past advisor deletes them from her folder, that they will not also delete from my advisor's new folder. Thank you.
Please sign in to leave a comment.