Comments

1 comment

  • France

    Hi Dotan, 

    Welcome to the Box Community!

    As the owner of a content, you have the ability to "hide collaborators". With this enabled, collaborators with "Editor" access and below will not be able to see the names of the other collaborators in the folder (Co-Owners will be able to see all collaborators in the folder). When hidden, the word "Someone" will replace their name whenever necessary to maintain anonymity.

    To learn more about "Hide collaborators" option, please take a look at this article: https://support.box.com/hc/en-us/articles/360044196273-Managing-Collaborators#hidecollab 

    Best,

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.