Lost Files

New post

Comments

1 comment

  • France

    Hi there, 

    Welcome to the Box Community!

    If a collaborator is removed or deleted, those contents he/ she created and uploaded will remain on the owner of the folder. So to answer your question, no the contents will not be deleted with the collaborator.

    Thanks for your question and let us know how else we can help!

    Best.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.