Comments

1 comment

  • France

    Hi Antoney, 

    Welcome to the Box Community!

    If the owner of a content you have been added to has left your organization, you would need to reach out to the primary admin managing that user's account and to confirm the status of the user's Box. You have to inform them that there are contents you still need access to in that previous user's Box so they can take action.

    Best,

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.