Shared file or folders removed

New post

Comments

2 comments

  • France

    Hi Terry, 

    Welcome to the Box Community!

    This error message usually comes up when the content associated with the Shared link has been deleted, or the link access was changed or disabled.

    Is the content still available on its original location? Did you recently made any on the link settings?

    Best,

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Terry Sutton

    Thank you for your reply,I will investigate the problem.I may have deleted some older content

    to allow for more uploads.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.