How do I stop box sync login from popping up everytime I login to my computer? I only need to start Box when I need it. The popup is just an annoyance and the corresponding process is just one more drag on performance if I don't need it.
It would be nice for this to be a Box setting, rather than making me go into msconfig/startup to disable it.
Post is closed for comments.