When i upgraded my account to a Business plan I lost one of the folders. The rest are there. Any idea how to get it back?
Also, the folder i lost was shared with many other people... assuming the folder is recovered, will all the collaborators still have access?
Will my viewer/collaborator setting stay the same?
Post is closed for comments.