It used to be I could share a link and anyone could view. I never had to go in and change the access level. This is hugely inconvenient for me as I use box via finder all day every day and share out links very frequently. One day I started getting notifications that no one could view the stuff I was sharing. Is there anyway I can fix this? I'm part of a larger enterprise account and no one has changed anything.
Please sign in to leave a comment.