I have a user who has a licensed Box account. We are planning on reissuing that license to a different user for business reasons. However, this user has access to a vendors Box environment. Can you tell me what happens when I remove this user from my Box account as it relates to being able to access the vendors Box environment? Right now the vendors Box environment shows up as a folder when this user logs into Box.
Please sign in to leave a comment.