We have released the ability to transfer a Relay workflow between any two users in an organization.
This enables workflows to be shared between peers, across teams, from IT to process owners etc., making it easier to leverage individual expertise in workflow design and sharing of workflow best practices.
Once a workflow is transferred,
- Tasks assigned from Relay workflow executions post-transfer will appear to come from the new owner
- All Relay workflow-related notifications sent to new owner
To learn more, please refer to this article