Please for the love of God allow files to be trashed will in the preview mode. It makes zero sense that you cannot do this and have to back out to a list view in order to trash a file. It is a huge waste of time and makes it far more likely you will delete the wrong file. I am seriously thinking about ending my subscription to Box and moving to dropbox because of this.
Please sign in to leave a comment.