Suppose another user has shared a folder with me. I have become a collaborator with a role (viewer, editor) and see that folder in my files in Box.
Now I want to cease to be a collaborator and no longer see the shared folder in my files. In the Web UI, there is the corresponding command: More Actions > End Collaboration.
What is the API equivalent of that action?
Please sign in to leave a comment.